Offices

  • GENEXIS GERMANY
    c/o Genexis GmbH
    An der Poent 48
    40885 Ratingen
    Germany
    T: +49 (2102) 1237 510
    E: germany@genexis.eu
  • Genexis Sweden AB Stensätravägen 13
    127 39 Skärholmen
    Sweden
    T: +46 8 5791 9000
    E: sweden@genexis.eu
  • Genexis Norway AS Solheimveien 36
    1473 Lørenskog
    Norway
    T: +47 67 91 19 30
    E: norway@genexis.eu
  • Genexis Finland Oy AB Vaasanpuistikko 18
    65101 Vaasa
    Finland
    T: +358 71 4450 100
    E: finland@genexis.eu
  • Genexis Denmark A/S Højbyvej 19
    4320 Lejre
    Denmark
    T: +45 4440 2500
    E: denmark@genexis.eu
  • GENEXIS BELGIUM
    c/o Inteno BVBA
    Schaliënhoevedreef 20C
    2080 Mechelen
    Belgium
    T: +32 499 565 548
    E: belgium@genexis.eu

Contact

Are you interested in our services? Or do you have a question? Please leave your message and we will respond as soon as possible.


Sign up for newsletter
Follow us on linkedin